About disabling users


When you click Disable for a user, they will only disabled in apps that support a status such as "disabled" or "suspended."

Be careful! Not all apps support a status such as "disabled" or "suspended"!
For these apps, the user's account for the app will be deleted from the app itself!



Feedback and Knowledge Base